Sharing


I see them. I see them everyday. In my TV, on my FB wall, Pinterest, Twitter and quite a lot everywhere around me. Yeah, right. I’m jealous. People having all sorts of fun all the time, posting pictures, the sun, the moon, the stars, the sea, the mountains, the lakes, the oceans, orange, green, blue, buildings with immaculate architectures. Why do we post everything on Facebook, twitter or blah blah??? Having fun is fine but we create albums only to share. Share – I guess thats the answer most people will give to my questions. People who fail to understand that all that they are doing is giving someone and something completely unknown the power to control their information, some of whom may be very personal. Doesn’t it scare you?

1 thought on “Sharing”

  1. true..but I guess everyone has their own reasons for doing that..mostly people get some kind of a validation when they share something and it gets acknowledged by others..it gives a positive boost to them..its just a human emotion..a human need rather..obviously there are many more reasons..and to everyone their own reason belongs!

    Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

