My Canvas


It’s that childlike urge – the urge to indulge into all the toys, the color pencils, the water colors, to get my hands on everything remotely playable! I’m on a real high right now, because I don’t understand what I want, that aimless want to flounder about in anything and upon everything. Just to let myself know that I can do anything and everything is achievable. To not give up and find a way out of the corner that I’m in.

I wanna draw on my canvas, to fill in my own colors and to shape it without sense till I find it soothing to my own eyes. So, people understand that I will forever have the will to jump out of my box and that I’m not a prisoner of my own thoughts. I run amok free – free to stay unperturbed and learn and teach and enjoy life my way!

Splash Ur Views HERE!

