Learning


I just realized that I am not learning new things these days. Maybe it’s the mundane life and office routine that’s robbing me of my childlike desire to learn. I’ve also realized that these days I don’t feel like a child anymore. It’s all grown up feeling filled with thoughts of responsibilities, caring, loving and sharing for all things secondary.

Anyways about learning, I don’t think we can learn without the attitude and enthusiasm of a child. The willingness to learn new things must always persist within you to learn and grow else life may just get stagnant!

Just a thought!

2 thoughts on “Learning”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

