Nightly Cycle


As this night blankets the face of this earth, the grainy lights illuminating the contours, I see a path glorified by a fence of wait – lengthy horrifying wait for the inevitable. I’m dying with wishes forsaken and goals unfulfilled. It’s a long path to traverse with no end in sight and I have started feeling the agony in my heart and pain in my bruised feet for my body has dragged the weight of  bag full of dissatisfaction, responsibility and betrayal.

Is there any way I can learn to choose the rose and not the prick? Is there any way I can learn to keep myself happy and yet satisfy others?

Splash Ur Views HERE!

