Zee2Etch Task #5 – Love Your Theme


Task #5 for the Zero to Hero challenge was to find a good theme for your blog and for users like us, find a theme that better suits us.

Well I know they have told us not to write posts about this task but I still have something to say, that I love the RYU theme the most. I have used it before but due to some issues while tagging, had to stop using it but it looks great now! It just projects everything so loud and clear without any clutter to distract.

I loved the other theme as well, 2014 but it had one major issue that it was left aligned which never suited me a lot!

Splash Ur Views HERE!

