Bad Acting – Hillary Swank


It’s unreal, the way Hillary Swank acts in P.S. I Love You when she resents to her mother about Gerry’s death and how her father left. I have seen bad acting before but that was way too much for me to handle. I think this part of the movie makes it a bit shallow. She didn’t, at least for me, bring out the correct emotion and may be the mother didn’t play her part as well too! I was enjoying the movie till then but now I’ve just lost interest. I even cried because I really missed my wife during the movie.

Splash Ur Views HERE!

