Why Like A Poll?


Quite obviously no one gives a shit to the background color of my blog. An entire day and more since I put out my poll, I have no replies to judge my choice of colors. No problem, I’ll leave it open.

I have one little issue though. I have no issues with people ignoring a stupid poll like mine, but why, for Petes sakes, would someone like a poll and not answer it? It’s a poll – you either answer or you don’t or you just hover over it. Why like a poll?? And if you liked it so much, why couldn’t you answer it?

That takes me to another question – did you even read it?

Splash Ur Views HERE!

