Whisky Thoughts


Image

I wonder, how people make do with so less while we continuously strive to fill our life with worthless crap?

I wonder, why do we need religion to unite this world? Isn’t humanity enough?

I wonder, when will men respect women for who they are and not what they want them to be?

I wonder, if I will ever figure myself out?

I wonder, is a cellphone really necessary for me?

I wonder, why people hate me so much when I say so less?

I wonder, is it bad to say everything your heart and head tell you? Aren’t the other kind called hideous?

I wonder, what people understand by the word “Equality” and intolerance to its opposite?

I wonder, why can’t people use dustbins?

These will keep coming and they may even be the upcoming topics for my posts.

2 thoughts on “Whisky Thoughts”

  1. I wonder, how people make do with so less while we continuously strive to fill our life with worthless crap?
    – They are either at peace or have no other alternative my friend!

    I wonder, why do we need religion to unite this world? Isn’t humanity enough?
    – We don’t. It is a man made set of rules to show their dominance over others.

    I wonder, if I will ever figure myself out?
    – If you are not a women, you would definitely figure yourself out!

    I wonder, is really a cellphone really necessary for me?
    – really it is a device for emergencies only. For everything else, you have a tab now!

    I wonder, why people hate me so much when I say so less?
    – Coz the very brief opportunity that they get with you, you show them who they really are. Imagine this happening every other minute they are with you… Trust me.. It is irritating!

    I wonder, is it bad to say everything your heart and head tell you? Aren’t the other kind called hideous?
    – Diplomats!

    I wonder, what people understand by the word “Equality” and intolerance to its opposite?
    – This is a true whiskey thought.. Coz I can’t understand it…

    I wonder, why can’t people use dustbins?
    – coz they feel that they live inside one!

    Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

