Daily Prompt: Lets (Red) Face It


shame_on_me_by_greatdeath-d4sy443

How am I left red-faced?

When I smell a stinky appalling urinal bang opposite to the temple those morons worship in.

When I see the haste to not even let an old woman cross a road.

When I don’t see people turning their vehicles off on a 2 minute signal.

When I see open canals filled with nothing but litter.

When I see how the government uses the money I pay them.

When I see that government can’t do shit about the status of women in this country. Rapes just don’t cease to exist.

When I see uneducated healthy children and adults begging on the streets.

When I see how people shake hands even while taking full part in irresponsible acts.

When was I last left red-faced?

TODAY & EVERYDAY!

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Lets (Red) Face It”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

