Never Gonna Give You Up


HELL YEAH I’M FINICKY! If we are talking about vices that really turn me up and make me leave you, ooohhhhhh, they are aplenty. But lets just have one for the night or my hatred might spill out and the post may turn into a rant.

I found a word for it – Misophonia and wrote a post about it too –

Misophonia – Stop that sound please!!!

I’m severely MISOPHONIC and anyone who wants to spend more than few minutes with me, you better learn to eat with your lips shut tightly. They only open up to let you pass a nibble through your lip door and then it closes like a safe in a bank, so sound from the inside ever leaves it. EVER I SAY!

Not only does it make you like an ass but also gives me vomit sensations and my hunger turns to ashes!

The CHUP CHUP sound and the fact that you are truly trying to enjoy your food may just make it your last meal and get you laid to rest once and for all. THIS IS A WARNING!

Lets find out what others are writing about this topic –

  1. On Homophobia | AS I PLEASE
  2. Volcano | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  3. Apathy | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  4. say what you mean, mean what you say | the hilarious pessimist
  5. Motes in Other’s Eyes/Daily Prompt | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  6. I drink too much – Daily Prompt | alienorajt
  7. Vices of many… | thoughtsofrkh
  8. Waking Up To A Nightmare And Daily Prompt | The Jittery Goat
  9. One Crazy Mom » Never Gonna Give You Up….Or Am I?
  10. Smelly, Stinky Vice Rant
  11. I.N.S.O.M.N.I.A. | littlegirlstory
  12. Vice and Versa | Kate Murray
  13. Close Enough | Rima Hassan
  14. DP Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give Up | Sabethville
  15. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  16. Please Don’t Burp In My Face! – Anecdotes | wangsgard.com
  17. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up « Mama Bear Musings
  18. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Tangled Up In Daydreams
  19. Sexual assault: the reality – Daily Prompt. Disturbing read. | alienorajt
  20. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Awl and Scribe
  21. Pure Tone | Exploratorius
  22. Dirty | Hope* the happy hugger
  23. litter | yi-ching lin photography
  24. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | The Wandering Poet
  25. there are weaknesses | y
  26. Just Take My Ears. You Can Have Them. | aMUSEing THINGS
  27. Number 49 | My Little Avalon
  28. Please Throw Away the Candy Wrappers | marjanitalarosa
  29. Hope | Busy Mind Thinking
  30. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Delicious Ambiguity
  31. S. Thomas Summers: Writing with Some Ink and a Hammer | When the Vultures Come
  32. Just Order, Food Neophobia Or Not | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
  33. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up- Dishonesty and Self Hatred | Journeyman
  34. Never gonna give you up… Today’s daily prompt. | The Shevster’s Space
  35. Consider this! | The Shotgun Girls
  36. Daily Prompt: Being Mean! | All Things Cute and Beautiful
  37. Viceroy of Micro Managing | To Write With a Broken Pencil is Pointless
  38. DAILY PROMPT: NEVER GONNA GIVE YOU UP – VICE | Francine In Retirement
  39. Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  40. There is no getting around it – people are hard to live with | An Upturned Soul
  41. Feelings | Life is great
  42. My Family’s Vices | Musings of a Soul Eclectic
  43. Daily Prompt: Never gonna give you up……Food | Blogizing
  44. What Chips Are For | Spinning Tales
  45. Inspiration Monday 19 February 2014 Meets the Daily Prompt: Pet Peeve | One Starving Activist
  46. OCD vs. IDGAF | peacefulblessedstar
  47. We all have our vices | The Nameless One
  48. Replacing Love | snapshotsofawanderingheart

20 thoughts on “Never Gonna Give You Up”

  1. Reblogged this on Views Splash! and commented:

    Just to grab everyone’s attention here, that this prompt has repeated twice in 45 days. The daily prompt people are really out of ideas. The last one was about pet peeves as well and my post about Misophonia elaborated a bit on my greatest peeve.
    All my new followers can have a look at it!

    Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

