Believe Me You


I believe in some things and this song will give an insight into a few of them –

What I don’t believe in are God, and hence religion and claims of the politicians!

Lets find out what others believe in –

  1. Material Love: I Believe in Chicken | Kosher Adobo
  2. I Believe | Kate Murray
  3. Death begs to differ | Daily Prompt: I Believe | likereadingontrains
  4. Daily Prompt: I Believe- Psychological advantage of having beleifs | Journeyman
  5. Daily Prompt: I Believe | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  6. Not So Open Mind | The Jittery Goat
  7. DP Daily Prompt: I Believe! | Sabethville
  8. One Crazy Mom » What I believe to be true
  9. THE UNREQUITED LOVE | DANDELION’S DEN
  10. S. Thomas Summers: Writing with Some Ink and a Hammer | When Neverland Dies
  11. Thoughtful Combinations | Rima Hassan
  12. I Believe? | Writing and Works
  13. I believe… | Words ‘n Pics…
  14. Daily Prompt: I Believe | Jen & Juice
  15. Daily Prompt: What do I believe? | Lupus?! A wha dat?!
  16. Honest something | shame
  17. I Believe | Oldman
  18. Sexy Sunday | ALIEN AURA’S BlOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  19. Daily Prompt: I Believe | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  20. The Power of Belief ::E.N.Howie’s Motivational Moments
  21. Daily Prompt: I Believe | Raevenly Writes
  22. I believe | fromdublintoparis
  23. » Daily Prompt: I Believe | My Extraordinary Everyday Life
  24. Daily Prompt: I Believe | seikaiha’s blah-blah-blah
  25. I believe my blog’s anniversary is not far off | Sue’s Trifles
  26. Have Faith my Brethen | Green Embers
  27. Don’t Stop Believin | snapshotsofawanderingheart
  28. I Believe | Can’t Sleep
  29. I Believe | The Silver Leaf Journal
  30. THIS I BELIEVE | Musings | WANGSGARD
  31. Daily Prompt: I Believe | Of Glass & Paper
  32. I Believe / I Do Not Believe
  33. Believe in Love. | Asta’s Space
  34. musings | a study in coincidences.
  35. The Big 3s | Faith, Life and Compassion
  36. I am not a walrus. | Sinister Pacifism
  37. Daily Prompt: I Believe | Completely Disappear
  38. Say It Like It IS | Life Confusions
  39. some i believe and some i don’t… | from dusk to dawn….
  40. Responsible, Resilient and Ridiculous….(wp daily prompt) | Daily Observations
  41. Daily Prompt: I Believe | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  42. G Is For Green Tara | Shrine of Hecate – Ramblings of a New Age Witch
  43. I Believe | kkjj95
  44. Be Leafs | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  45. Daily Prompt: I Believe | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project”
  46. “I believe I can fly” .. Wait, what? | jigokucho
  47. True and False | Flowers and Breezes
  48. Taking a stand | thejimmieG
  49. False false is a true! | Just smile, and let the whole world wonder why.
  50. WHO SAID YOU CAN’T MAKE THIS STUFF UP? | SERENDIPITY
  51. #Sama-Sama MH370 | Duniya Ku
  52. You’d Better Believe It… | Steve Says…
  53. {2014-03-16} Power and Heart | dHb
  54. I Believe I Don’t Believe | B.Kaotic
  55. Paradise Lost and Some Thoughts | Barefoot on Rainy Days
  56. NaBloPoMo – BlogHer – Daily Prompt: I Believe « Mama Bear Musings
  57. The Foundation of (My) Belief | RePrEsSeD ExPrEsSiOnS
  58. Daily Prompt: I Believe | bemuzin
  59. The psychology of testing my beliefs on the long-winding travel road this past week « psychologistmimi
  60. 6 Tenets | djgarcia94
  61. Beliefs | My Author-itis
  62. I Don’t Believe | Knowledge Addiction
  63. I believe…… | melissuhhsmiles
  64. Truths and Untruths | pen . paper . storm
  65. Daily Prompt: True Vs False | Chasing Yellow
  66. Daily Prompt: This Much is True…Yet Not So True | Morrighan’s Muse
  67. Daily Prompt: I Believe | Healthy Harriet
  68. Believe It or Not? | meanderedwanderings
  69. i’m a believer | eastelmhurst.a.go.go
  70. Daily Prompt: Things I believe, in my heart | Ipso • facto
  71. Daily Prompt: I Believe, I Don’t Believe | @ The West Gate
  72. Clap along, if you awoke at 11:11 | Trucker Turning Write
  73. I believe | Post Departum Depression
  74. I believe… | MsMissyLeigh
  75. you are based on one | y
  76. I believe | Window on my world
  77. Malaysia Flight 370: Where Are You? | My Play Nook
  78. Daily Prompt: I Believe | forgottenmeadows
  79. Believe It Or Not | jsleflore
  80. I Believe | A New Life Wandering
  81. I believe | Minnesota Transplant
  82. Daily Prompt: I Believe ~~ My thoughts |
  83. The Beliefs of My Heart | awomansaved
  84. Believe Me Natalie | Wise Woman in Training
  85. 3 Things I Believe | The 253 in the 402
  86. I Think | Overcoming Bloglessness
  87. Deep Within My Heart: Daily Prompt | RosieSmrtiePants

4 thoughts on “Believe Me You”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

