To My Family!


I don’t think I need to tell anyone what denial is. I was in denial – all my life. I can safely say that I’m more than three-quarters through my life now and I have no one else than my family to thank. I don’t know what love is! I’ve never known love but I believe it’s a strange combination of respect, responsibility, care, and detailing. And I guess that’s what me and my family have. That cocktail of aforementioned ingredients that binds us.

The two late comers in our family, my wife and my brother’s wife, they were I think destined to share their lives with us. Now they are what me and brother are, to my parents. A simple enough structure, no joint family, phew! The kind of people we all are, only 2 out of 6 are extroverts – dad and my wife! The way we take care of each other is very unique – for me it is! But I feel all families are unique in their own little ways.

Just want to say – I love you all and be around like you always are. This bugger needs you sometimes – OK, all the time!

14 thoughts on “To My Family!”

  1. you are so lucky to have love bonds and strings of these bonds is what:) its love:) be thankful to the Creator who blessed you with all this. wish you long loved life together with your loved ones πŸ™‚ ameen

    Like

  2. what is a bond or binding things you thought, nothing is like that ,its only our soul to keep intact us…….LOVE YOU MY SON

    Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

