Should I Ask Her Out Again?


I dedicate this song to that string in every heart that plucks when something breath-taking passes by your eyes!

Don’t get hooked ‘coz the best is yet to come! 😀

I dedicate this song to my wife, for every once in a while I feel I should’ve grown up with her, known her, loved her from that very first sight and told her only when time was second perfect! Oh I wish! Man I’m so full of love tonight… it’s incredible!

Is the time right? Why am I so terrified and yet some chords are easing the breathing, should I ask her out again?

Love

  1. Swirling in the Time of Internet | Kosher Adobo
  2. Daily Prompt: That’s Amore- The Psychology of Changes in Love | Journeyman
  3. Princess | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  4. Missing that tune | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  5. Eddie And Flipper, Reverse Revolution | The Jittery Goat
  6. If you love to walk | Услуги переводчика – английский язык
  7. Too Good To Be True | Ventures | WANGSGARD
  8. Too Good To Be True | Musings | WANGSGARD
  9. passion | yi-ching lin photography
  10. Love And Linger – A Vibrational Experience | Shrine of Hecate – Ramblings of a New Age Witch
  11. you leave | y
  12. DP Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | Sabethville
  13. Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | seikaiha’s blah-blah-blah
  14. Daily prompt: Amore | The Wandering Poet
  15. This one is easy. | What?????
  16. Daily Prompt: That’s Amore « Mama Bear Musings
  17. Michael [Poem] [reblog] | She Writes
  18. Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | cockatooscreeching
  19. Start Cueing Up the 1812 Overture, Here Come the Fireworks… | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  20. how we met, fell in love, broke up, got back together, had a baby & got married | the hilarious pessimist
  21. That’s Amore Haiku | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
  22. Love Story? What Love Story? | jigokucho
  23. She Loved Me First ::E.N.Howie’s Motivational Moments
  24. okay. | a study in coincidences.
  25. My non-relationship relationship related entry! | thoughtsofrkh
  26. If One Day Love Comes Along… | B.Kaotic
  27. HOW IT BEGAN, HOW IT CONTINUES | SERENDIPITY
  28. ‘I’ve got a safety-pin stuck in my heart…’ My Amour since 1977… | ALIEN AURA’S BlOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  29. A LIFE BORN FROM MUD | Hastywords
  30. A moon’s memory | shame
  31. My Love Story. | Asta’s Space
  32. Daily Prompt: Love Story | A Day In The Life
  33. Love and (Chicken) Wings | A Blog of One’s Own
  34. My Great Love | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  35. Great Love | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  36. Its A Love Story….Baby Just Say…YES ! | Life Confusions
  37. a haiku ..a cinquain about albert’s thwarted love for clara | eastelmhurst.a.go.go
  38. Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  39. Weaker Past But Getting Stronger For The Future | Navigate
  40. Anne Boy | I solemnly swear i am upto no good!
  41. Shore-break | Charron’s Chatter
  42. Your love was a seed | Altared Egos
  43. aah my blank love story…. | from dusk to dawn….
  44. It Ends | Flowers and Breezes
  45. “Relationship” Now Arriving at Imaginination Station | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real
  46. “Relationship” Now Arriving at Imagination Station | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real
  47. That’s Amore – MissShy and Separate Beds (Daily Prompt Challenge) | Ana Linden
  48. My Girl | The Shotgun Girls
  49. Five Things People Say To Social Workers
  50. On Being an Anecdote | Elizabeth Merritt Abbott
  51. A Different Kind of Love Story | Ramblings from a Frazzled Mind
10 thoughts on “Should I Ask Her Out Again?”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

