Pizza’s and Such!


My life is a pizza not many relate to. It has toppings that some like, some don’t yet everyone cherishes! I can’t very clearly define my codes for life (the ingredients) because they keep moulding with every different asshole I meet in a day. But I can certainly try to enumerate them and lets see how it goes. This is a one of a kind exercise and hence, today’s daily prompt will be some fun for me –

1. I don’t give a fuck. I live this line every moment. No matter who you are, what you do, and how you’re related to me (unless you are my family) you can expect a middle finger on your face with a disgusting expression that may spoil your day. Beware!

2. I mean no harm. I am a man of very little means and whatever I go about, holds a meaning solely for me and not you. You were never in picture when the thought crossed my mind and never will be. Only exception is when you’re already informed to hold your pants up to your hole else you may blow in your undies!

3. I respect everyone and this holds till my face emanates acceptance. If I don’t respect you, you’re probably lucky to even converse with me.

4. I genuinely believe in intelligence and logic. You may argue that these terms hold no meaning in certain situations and that some humans coined them for their own perusal but my point is straight – these terms define a territory a human mind must function inside. Anything out of them, must say fun on the face else you don’t deserve my company!

5. Savor my attention. You won’t get it often.

6. My world doesn’t abide by stupid social norms. I do what I do because I want to do it and never for any other reason.

7. Regarding society, it mustn’t exist except for exchanging food. Food says love like nothing else.

8. If you’ve gotten me disinterested, I’m already not listening. If I’m sitting there, trust me that I’m getting paid to do it!

9. Regarding things materialistic – I love Maggi, Pizza, green vegetables, and home cooked food. I hate mostly nothing (that’s because I can’t remember what I specifically hate right now).

10. I’m a great friend and an even more unrelenting foe. I never forget either.

This can make for a great introduction, right? But people tend to run away from people like me except when I’m funny or talking about love.

Thanks for reading though for it was even more fun writing!

Lets see how others walk their lines –

  1. LOVE, SEX AND SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES [Reblog] | She Writes
  2. Life | Kate Murray
  3. Texting Or Talking? | The Jittery Goat
  4. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  5. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | mayeverydayahappyday
  6. Revelation | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  7. Patriot | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  8. DP Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Sabethville
  9. Don’t be a d*ck. | thoughtsofrkh
  10. Walk the Line: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA’S BLOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  11. do your best and leave the rest to fortuosity | eastelmhurst.a.go.go
  12. This teacher’s code | One Educator’s Life
  13. Cherish Time | wisskko’s blog
  14. rivington | yi-ching lin photography
  15. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  16. My codes: A photo essay | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project”
  17. [M.M.X.I.V. 89] Texts, letters, talking | Never A Worry
  18. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | seikaiha’s blah-blah-blah
  19. Respect The Artist, Respect The Work | Goodnight Hestia
  20. Creed « Averil Dean
  21. Daily Prompt: I Walk The Line-Psychology: Understanding Why We Do What We Do | Journeyman
  22. Values For Sheen | Flowers and Breezes
  23. Codes 1, 2, and 3 | Among the Whispers
  24. What’s My Line(s)? | The Zombies Ate My Brains
  25. 287. The Moral Compass | Barely Right of Center
  26. Walking the Mommy Line While out on Business Travel « psychologistmimi
  27. What Would Life Be without Them? | Ms. Raven Marie
  28. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Completely Disappear
  29. A Marauder May be a Good Person in Disguise | Virginia Views
  30. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | My Atheist Blog
  31. We all have values | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
  32. Taking Off My Shoes | Kosher Adobo
  33. Difference Engine | Speculative Paradigm Shifts
  34. life… ruless hahahaha.. it is wrekless | from dusk to dawn….
  35. Staying in Focus: Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line: Love Will Keep Us Together | Staying in Focus
  36. I Walk the Line (Daily Prompt) | Roving Bess
  37. I Walk the Line | The Nameless One
  38. Having power is not nearly as important as what you choose to do with it | An Upturned Soul
  39. Daily prompt – i walk the line | myjourneyeveryday
  40. There is a Bigger Picture.. | B.Kaotic
  41. “Have You Done Your Chores?” | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  42. Where is the Line? | cateritforward
  43. Live life! | Always was a rebel…
  44. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Bob’s Blog-O-Rama
  45. Daily Prompt: I walk the line | Simply about Life
  46. Divergent in Photography and Thought | Pairings :: Art + What Goes With It
  47. An Uncomplicated Code | The Ravenously Disappearing Woman
  48. we are born to fail | Musings of a Random Mind
  49. The Power of Empathy | U Be Cute
  50. Former Corbett Admin Deputy Secretary Compares Lesbian to Anti-Semite
  51. The Ear of the Heart | djgarcia94
  52. The Inherent Inequality of Actions and Words | My Author-itis
  53. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | To Breathe is to Write
  54. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Endurance Training Institute
  55. Symmetry and Geometries | THE MARRIED MAN WHO LOVES HIS X
  56. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Just Be V
  57. Daily Prompt: I Walk The Line | imagination
  58. So…This Is How I Roll | Cats, Coffee, And Life At Random
  59. My Bro Code | thanks for letting me autograph your cat
  60. Instinct. | Trucker Turning Write
  61. The Woman in The Mirror |
  62. Words To Live By | 365 Days of Thank You
  63. I would be a writer (should be, could be, am) | keaneonlife
  64. Walk the Line: Daily Post | Destino
  65. I Walk the Line | manmadeoceans
  66. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Basically Beyond Basic
  67. Response to The Daily Post’s Daily Prompt from March 30, 2014: I Can’t Quit | authordustinweber
  68. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | My Weary Mind
  69. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Nola Roots, Texas Heart
  70. Daily Promt: This Much I Know | Morrighan’s Muse
  71. Sweat it Off | Simplexvita
  72. Nuggets. | To Love is to Serve
  73. 28 Life Lessons|Sometimes It’s a Bad Day | melissuhhsmiles
  74. Daily prompt: Where is The Line? | itsmayurremember
  75. Daily prompt: Cynical? Moi? | helen meikle’s scribblefest
  76. A Code of Living | Tonkadella’s Things in Life
19 thoughts on “Pizza’s and Such!”

    1. Pardon me if I hurt your reading pleasure Sue but I just let myself go yesterday with this post… there are so many times that these vile thoughts inside my head don’t get any vent out and that’s when posts like these arrive! It isn’t a rant, it’s just an angry brain out! Thanks a ton for reading though and letting me know that I have generous readers who know how to make themselves heard in case of any issue! 🙂

      Like

    1. Wow! That’s one hell of a way to keep yourself thin… Just browse through pizza pics! I just love pizza’s, for they are fattening and too “on your face” tempting to resist! 😀

      Like

    1. Well it wasn’t really a prompt to hold yourself back, was it Ranu? I thought I’d just let “All Systems Go” for once and see where it took me… It’s simply my brain out for some specific people to know me better (not my readers)! Thanksa ton for enjoying my post (brain) 😀

      Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

