A Moving Letter From A Mother To an Insurance Company After They Denied Her Brain Injured Son The Care He Needed.


This is really touching and lets all hail for Damon and pray for his quick recovery! Lets make it viral people… I know I’m a bit late!

The Manifest-Station

Beloveds, Jen here. This was a submission sent in yesterday to my site and I felt I had to get it up as soon as possible. I am sitting here in tears. Such love. Such love. Let’s make this viral. Thank you to Demetra for being the daughter you are and sending this in. 

***

My mom wrote this today and posted it to her Facebook account. I think it should be shared with the world so I stole it and am sending it to Jen. My brother, Damon, was in a car accident two years ago and lives with a brain injury. She posted this as a pretend letter to our insurance company… I think it is a good reminder to just be really compassionate and to think about how all of our actions affect others, plus I think it’s beautiful. I hope you like it. I put her…

View original post 772 more words

5 thoughts on “A Moving Letter From A Mother To an Insurance Company After They Denied Her Brain Injured Son The Care He Needed.”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

