Life ain’t that easy, is it?


Man I have so much to write and absolutely no will to do it! I’m in pain (not physical), this heartache is the first one I don’t really understand. I feel so uptight, like it’s all stuffed and it has no outlet. I think that’s what the aim of my life has become – suppress it, cook it, and let it all out in one loud burst. This is no anger. It’s just a lot of stuff being grinded to fine, undefined crystals, that are refracting my rays of hope of love and a good life into aΒ confusing array of colors. I have to pick one but like a dreaming child, I want it all and savor it all. I want to capture it in my fists and never let them out, so I can choose one whenever I want to.

But life ain’t that easy, is it?

20 thoughts on “Life ain’t that easy, is it?”

  1. I totally feel you! I feel the same so often sometimes and I can’t place the reason for it! Phew! But you have put it in words so creatively, beautiful! Life is hard but never completely one thing in absolute! 😦 πŸ™‚ Dunno if that’s a sad or happy thing!:)

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for your appreciation Pranita! And how I wish life never changes but there are winds that force us to change our direction to ease the pain in riding this rough path called life! πŸ˜€

      Like

  2. Don’t be so hard on yourself, be patient and do things one at a time, all will be done. I too don’t catch up with my target each day but, I’ve developed patience for another day when I will be more proficient.

    Like

    1. I think I’m proficient today for at least I’m writing! The problem is that article, that one piece thats stuck in the head and you can’t complete it, for words are just not enough! πŸ˜€
      Thanks a ton for your concern! πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. “It’s just a lot of stuff being grinded to fine, undefined crystals, that are refracting my rays of hope of love and a good life into a confusing array of colors” I love this, it is perfect.

    Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

