A Gift


Today I realized, I have a gift. Not the gift of words. Not the gift of wisdom. No gift of any superhuman nature.

Today, I stand 1000 times stronger. My strength has grown, though I haven’t been here to enjoy and devour it. Today I realized, there are exactly 1000 people following me, backing me, nodding with me, living my expressions, and listening to me. I wish I could do anything more than simply say a Heartfelt Thanks!

To all of you, who are my gift – Take A Bow! I wish I could unwrap your blogs everyday but then there’s only so much I can do in a day’s worth of time!

13 thoughts on “A Gift”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

