5 Things To Do


There is a slew of items I want to get done right now and why I’m not getting them done – NO MONEY! It’s not that I’m poor but past few months have run my accounts dry. Here are the items:

1. Move my current blog to the domain I got registered for myself – http://www.viewsplash.me.

2. Buy a computer table and a proper ergonomic chair to go with it.

3. Buy myself a tablet to keep a regular tab on my WordPress feed.

4. Join a gym or buy a treadmill.

5. Get the air conditioner in my hall repaired.

Now how would these affect me if I get ’em all done?

My new website will be a larger motivation for me to blog regularly. It was always a wish of mine and it’ll be a huge burden off my shoulders to start blogging on a website owned by me.

I need to buy a computer chair that doesn’t let me fold my legs beneath it. I also need to buy a computer table that accommodates my PC better and leaves enough room for books around it. So I can create my own corner in my home, something that remains undisturbed.

I need to buy a tablet so I can start blogging on the move and don’t sit idle when I have time to spare. My current gadget for reading blogs is a 4 inch screen that delivers some real stress on my eyes and a very small touch keyboard for my rather large fingers, also the reason why I don’t text a lot.

I need to build a gymnasium at my home. Something that motivates me to rise early. The place where I live isn’t very ideal for early morning cycling or running, and ergo a gymnasium at home. My health requires some serious attention as my parents are teaching me to be.

I also need to get the air conditioner of my hall repaired. The switch blew off a month ago and I haven’t used it since. But I love my sofa and as it provides some open space for my thoughts, a cooler hall won’t do any harm to me and my dog.

2 thoughts on “5 Things To Do”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

