Live Stress Free


The way I am, I prefer to consider that everyone is struggling and are unhappy in their own right. They got lemons and failed to make lemonade out of it, just like I failed on umpteen occasions. Now here’s why I do that:

This way I never mean to do any harm to another human being, at least knowingly. And still there were times when I was made a complete jerk off. My home has often been a shelter for some people who’ve fooled me into believing in their plight. It’s only later when I’ve had time and space to explore their side that I’ve come to know how foolish I really was. But I don’t throw them out, just try and resolve their concerns with me, if any. When they find out, that I know about their truth, they automatically leave out of guilt.

Even then, I believe, till the damage can be repaired I won’t mind sheltering people for I have, in my own right, done a good deed. I also feel this is one way to live stress free, by taking satisfaction in the fact that you’ve done a someone some good and forgetting about it, than pulling the heartache of the betrayal along in life, which eventually is a baggage not worth of our time and energy.

6 thoughts on “Live Stress Free”

  1. Yes you are a nice person always ready to help the needy, is there a point in your life when you are fed up and say,”enough, I’ve done my good deed and I will not help another person ever again people are jerks.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I agree with you! I believe it is for me to give without condition. If the other person is lying to me, taking from me dishonestly….that is between them and their God. It is not my job to decide if they are worthy.

    Like

Splash Ur Views HERE!

