When The Joy Knew No Bounds


This is a dream. My mother and I land in US from an early morning flight on 14th January 2015, only to be greeted by the greatest news a ‘to-be’ uncle and a ‘to-be’ grandmother on a foreign land could have – the birth of an angel in our family. My brother and his spouse have made an incredibly beautiful baby – a 6.7 pound miracle. If I ever said anything about the loveliest thing I’d ever seen – then let me scratch that ‘coz this is a sight to behold. Let me present to you the latest addition to our family – Sara Mishra!

Sara
Sara

Our joy knows no bounds!

8 thoughts on “When The Joy Knew No Bounds”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

