Stop Raining ☔ Please!


image

The weather has been lousy as hell for the past two nights. Raining when it should be Spring with cool winds and new shiny leaves on trees, locking me up inside my house. Not only does the rain snatch my sleep but (I have a tingly feeling about this) also gives the Delhi government a reason to brag about how we, the end users are getting reduced electricity bills when actually, there is no electricity to use at my home 🏡. 😉
The reason why I’m having to post from my mobile!

8 thoughts on “Stop Raining ☔ Please!”

Splash Ur Views HERE!

